This is a Fan Forum of Miscrits where you can share your art, crit stats and get response from other Miscrians.

HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

BBS's Dark Schemes (FULLY EXPOSED)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Hammad Shahid
New Miscrian

PostSubject: BBS's Dark Schemes (FULLY EXPOSED)   Tue Sep 29, 2015 1:36 am

I want you guys to know I have been playing this game for 5 years and I can tell you a few things: BBS is lazy, doesn't care about the game or players, and is all about money. I will get right into it:

Quick things to consider:

-First of all BBS doesn't take time into makings crits.

+Blighted Flue: Learns campfire after blighted fire, which is better than it in EVERY way. Shows how much BBS thinks before releasing crits.

+Dirk and Pennon: Final moves don't increase Attack and it has been 1 year and they haven't bothered fixing it.

+Dorux: Thunderlabra description still not fixed.

+DOA Crits: Where they are found still not in Miscripedia.

+All the Rares: No time taken into Rare Crickin's design. All other RARES have their names changed to elite. Why do this BBS? Yes rare wasn't the perfect name (should have thought of something better in the first place) but changing the name to elite is 10X worse. Elites are totally different since they have the same idea of the Skillset just better as thier regular versions, same element, and same Miscripedia descriptions. RARES are something completely different. If you were gonna change the name, why not actually THINK of a good name and then change into it. Changing into elites is cheap and I bet BBS took 2 minutes into making this decision.

*So if BBS actually cares about the game these things would have been fixed by a long time or these things won't have happened.